Merchant Logo

GIC The Villa Collection Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your Promise • Our Memories Villa holidays across Greece and Cyprus that offer an escape from the routine

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

34

6

2

0

183

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 676 reviews
MR
Mrs Margaret Scott-Robertson
Essex
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2018
What Mrs Margaret Scott-Robertson said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Their booking service is excellent. Staff knowledgable and very helpful.we have travelled with gic for many years, recommended them to friends and family , and will continue to do so. Our only negati
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr Francis Tarrant
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2018
What Mr Francis Tarrant said about GIC The Villa Collection:
As efficient as ever.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Theodore Sloot
Oxford
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2018
What Mr Theodore Sloot said about GIC The Villa Collection:
As a very long term customer, I have always received excellent service from GIC. I would particularly like to thank Clare Kalatzis and Chris Wright who have gone out of their way to make our holidays
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Michael Simpkins
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2018
What Mr Michael Simpkins said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Overall service was excellent. Easy to book, great rep on the island, all details covered.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Pamela Blamires
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2018
What Mrs Pamela Blamires said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Everything straightforward and easy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2018
We felt that the villa description was inaccurate. There were problems with the door lock which we told the local rep about but nothing was done. We gave feedback at the end of the holiday and expect
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr Keith Lewcock
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2018
What Mr Keith Lewcock said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Everything 5 star, no problems whatsoever. Will be booking again in 2019 and would certainly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2018
Beautiful villa, seamless service
Product reviews

0
Share
MQ
Mr Ian Quirk
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2018
What Mr Ian Quirk said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Could not fault the service or holiday
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Philip Humphrey
Skipton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2018
What Mr Philip Humphrey said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Very knowledgeable and efficient; able to make late changes to accommodate our needs. Always very friendly and helpful. Both office/booking staff and in resort representative cannot do enough for t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.