Merchant Logo

GIC The Villa Collection Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your Promise • Our Memories Villa holidays across Greece and Cyprus that offer an escape from the routine

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

133

28

4

2

0

167

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 696 reviews
MB
Mr Chris Baker
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2018
What Mr Chris Baker said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Villa location, general quality and uniqueness of product.
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mr Edward Finneron
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2018
What Mr Edward Finneron said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Good approach all round.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2018
Very helpful with our slightly different booking
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2018
The travel arrangements were very well organised. They were at the office to help answer queries.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2018
We will be using GIC for the third time in 2019. The service from the first phone call to the final goodbye from the rep was exceptional. Thank you so much for making our holiday so trouble free. Nev
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr I Reekie
Blockley
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2018
What Mr I Reekie said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Wonderful villa. Excellent rep. All top class. Only problem was that the Easy jet plane left late due to pilot hours and we had to drive all the way to Fiscado on winding unfamiliar roads in the dark
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Garry Buckingham
Essex
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2018
What Mr Garry Buckingham said about GIC The Villa Collection:
The be Okinawa experience was very good right up to the point of being informed you changed the flights from Germania to I've forgotten the polish companies name. Which changed all our flight times 3
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mr Robert Giles
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2018
What Mr Robert Giles said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Booked early by phone - quick and easy
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Steve Hynds
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2018
What Mr Steve Hynds said about GIC The Villa Collection:
NA
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mrs Linda Huggett
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2018
What Mrs Linda Huggett said about GIC The Villa Collection:
They are efficient, helpful and friendly. We have been travelling with GIC for many years and would not consider using another tour company
Product reviews

0
Share
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.