Merchant Logo

GIC The Villa Collection Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Your Promise • Our Memories Villa holidays across Greece and Cyprus that offer an escape from the routine

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

28

4

2

0

169

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 702 reviews
MP
Mr John Pryor
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2018
What Mr John Pryor said about GIC The Villa Collection:
The booking very straight forward including changing car arrangements, the arrival was well managed including taxi to villa and the representative was experienced and well organised. The villa was exa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2018
Have no issues with the booking process or how my booking was handled. Had issues with the property description on the website & in brochure & response of rep to my concerns reported in resort.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Rien De Reede
Amsterdam
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2018
What Mr Rien De Reede said about GIC The Villa Collection:
The house we rented is absolutely one of the nicest places on earth (despite the fact that the swimming pool next to the house could not be used during the last four days). The administration of GIC a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mrs Shirley Holmes
Woking
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2018
What Mrs Shirley Holmes said about GIC The Villa Collection:
They listened to our requirements and were able to describe the villas that they thought would meet them. They were able to describe in detail the layout and location of these properties answer all
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Jude Symonds
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2018
What Mrs Jude Symonds said about GIC The Villa Collection:
The villa was not as high a standard as the villa the previous year. The bathrooms were of a poor quality and not what was expected from GIC villas.
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr Roy Tickner
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2018
What Mr Roy Tickner said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Booking with GIC is never been a problem in the last 14 years thank you GIC.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2018
Smooth transfer on hydrofoil and car pickup. Why flights only from stansted? prefer Gatwick.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Mr David Nursaw
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2018
What Mr David Nursaw said about GIC The Villa Collection:
From airport to villa, which involved David escorting us to Olive Press as there were no directions in the car, was as we would expect. The planting behind the pool could do with some cutting back and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mrs Clare Hankinson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2018
What Mrs Clare Hankinson said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Amazing villa and an amazing family who owned our villa who made us feel very welcome.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2018
Would have been 5 stars but the 3 changes of flight times let you down. However once we arrived everything was perfect.
Product reviews

0
Share
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.