Merchant Logo

GIC The Villa Collection Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your Promise • Our Memories Villa holidays across Greece and Cyprus that offer an escape from the routine

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

136

33

6

2

0

177

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 681 reviews
MW
Mrs Tina Wooding
Bembridge
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Mrs Tina Wooding said about GIC The Villa Collection:
We have booked with GIC several times and have always received excellent service and advice from booking to airport to actual holiday. We always try GIC first as they are a brand we trust and the serv
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Excellent service from our Sunvil representative
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
On time, safe, friendly driver
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Always helpful and will go the extra mile. Julie the rep on the island is great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Have used GIC many times before. A great selection of quality properties in the Greek Islands. Exclusive properties I’d say, offering something special and different. Customer service and care is outs
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
LY
Lynn
Redhill
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Lynn said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Our Consultant was very personable and extremely helpful. She went the extra mile to secure the holiday we wanted.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
We have been going on holiday with Sunvil on and off for many years … and I cannot fault their attention to detail and care of customers.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Faultless service, highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
The communication and support to help me choose my holiday was fantastic. A very personal service from the enquiry to the booking. This why I’ve only used Sunil for the past 10+ years.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
The service we received was excellent after our original booking could not be fulfilled through no fault of GIC, they definitely went the extra mile to help us have a wonderful holiday.
Product reviews

0
Share
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.