Merchant Logo

GIC The Villa Collection Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your Promise • Our Memories Villa holidays across Greece and Cyprus that offer an escape from the routine

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

37

7

3

0

190

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 661 reviews
MH
Ms Belinda Harley
London
1 day ago
What Ms Belinda Harley said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Outstanding - villa of quiet excellence of facilities, quality fittings; kindly maid service. I have never known such wonderful reps as Andrea and Dorothea - they went out of their way to be helpful a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Ms Lilian Pegram
Hastings
10 days ago
What Ms Lilian Pegram said about GIC The Villa Collection:
The service was fine but a greater choice of airlines would be very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Very responsive and friendly
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant and helpful. As always an excellent service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very helpful when choosing villa were open and honest and found villa that suited my needs and requirements
0
Share
MO
Mr Oliver
Surrey
1 month ago
What Mr Oliver said about GIC The Villa Collection:
GIC has a very good selection of beautiful villas. We have used them several times over the years. Their service here in the UK and in the villa locations are second to none. I thoroughly recommend th
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt, personal, helpful. Good knowledge all aspects of the holiday
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
0
Share
MH
Ms Belinda Harley
1 month ago
What Ms Belinda Harley said about GIC The Villa Collection:
Friendly, efficient, flexible
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Personal, helpful service and detailed questions I posed were answered quickly and with no fuss.
0
Share
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.