Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,095

305

60

39

75

4,574

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,728 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2010
Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Excellent range of products.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2010
Very good website. I am delighted with my sweater. arrived on time and a very good service.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2010
RNLI Shop is always quick and efficient.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2010
The shop is very good,the service likewise
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2010
the mail order servicde was good, the article was as described, arrived quickly, well packed, and just what I wanted.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2010
Interesting.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2010
very good product range which should appeal to a wide cross section of customer.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2010
easy to navigate - good range of quality goods.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
easy to navigate - good range of quality goods.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2010
Quite satisfied.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2010
Pleased to support the RNLI, especially our local branch. However this order was only available from your catalogue and the product was not as advertised, something your were only aware of after print
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.