Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,095

305

60

39

75

4,574

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,728 reviews
GF
Gwen Fermer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Gwen Fermer said about RNLI Shop:
Delivery and packaging perfect. Good price too. Easy to order from the website
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jonathan Morley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Jonathan Morley said about RNLI Shop:
Snorkel & goggles were good and supporting the RNLI an bonus
Product reviews

0
Share
HW
Helen Wright
Glasgow
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Helen Wright said about RNLI Shop:
Sufficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Very good
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
1 hour ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Great service, on time delivery and great products
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Great ta
Product reviews

0
Share
RG
Raymond Grieve
Kirkwall
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
What Raymond Grieve said about RNLI Shop:
Items were wrapped very well as they are pottery therefore fragile. Arrived in perfect condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Okay , it the product wasn't awesome.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We're sorry to hear that your order didn't live up to your expectations. Please do contact the online shop via either email online_shop@rnli.org.uk or phone - 0300 300 9916 – and we can ensure either a replacement or refund can be arranged for you. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.