Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,107

308

56

34

75

4,580

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,918 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
Very good but clothes start at size 10/12 and a pity they don't have smaller sizes.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Very good but clothes start at size 10/12 and a pity they don't have smaller sizes.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2010
The choice in the shop is excellent. My t-shirts and mug arrived almost before I'd ordered them; the service was ultra quick. I've bought your t-shirts before, which is why I was more than happy to o
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
Website is a bit clumsy. Not easy to find what you want.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2010
useful and easy to navigate
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2010
A great selection of gift ideas plus useful items for round the house
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2010
very impressed with the service, goods arrived very quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
reasonable mix of producta
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2010
I use the shop to buy presents all the time, and it has never let me down!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Easy to use
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2010
The shop offers a really good range of quality goods.
0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.