Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,110

309

58

42

74

4,593

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,598 reviews
AD
Anne-Marie Darby
Birmingham
5 hours ago
What Anne-Marie Darby said about RNLI Shop:
Quick fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
SA
Sally
Norwich
6 hours ago
What Sally said about RNLI Shop:
I can't remember but think it was helpful and fine. I did wonder if the card could have been available as an e-card as sometimes at short notice that would work better.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great service, very quick to recieve t shirt and good quality and sizing. Personally I would have liked a V neck one, but round is probably the only one available.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very efficient and I received the ordered items as promised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Arrived very quickly. Very happy with all my purchases.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
DP
David Pedler
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
FB
Ffion Biggart
South Norwood
1 day ago
What Ffion Biggart said about RNLI Shop:
Very good, fast postage and good secure packaging.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
eXCELLENT. WAS KEPT UPDATED ON PROGRESS ANDTRACKING
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.