Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,107

308

56

34

75

4,580

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,918 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
Once again the Rnli online shop has been an excellent speedy service. Everything I ordered arrived together and was correct sizing etc. Perfect service have never been let down!
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Once again the Rnli online shop has been an excellent speedy service. Everything I ordered arrived together and was correct sizing etc. Perfect service have never been let down!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
I have always had excellent service and good quality clothes from the RNLI shop.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
I have always had excellent service and good quality clothes from the RNLI shop.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
really liked the products
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
really liked the products
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2010
Superb friendly and prompt service as always
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
enjoyable catalogue to browse.no postage this time so encouraged me to buy.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2010
Very good efficient service
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Very good efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2010
From a personal point of view the range of goods offered is rather limited.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2010
Lots of good and vaied products all of excellent quality and value
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2010
Good range of products and excellent delivery.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2010
Great range of gifts that suit your market.
0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.