Merchant Logo

Masons & Partners LLP Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masons is Louth’s most established residential sales, lettings and land agency advising clients on land and property since 1850

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

5

0

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 230 reviews
MC
Miss S H Cutting
Lincolnshire
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2020
What Miss S H Cutting said about Masons & Partners LLP:
I have been renting for many years now and over the course of time I have dealt with a few agents and I have to say that I found Masons the best I have had the pleasure to deal with. Always a very fri
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thanks for the great review Sheila, we're thrilled you were so impressed by our letting service! All the best in your new home. Best regards, Jessica
1
Share
MB
Mrs Joanne Bishell, Mr Guy Bishell
Louth
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2020
What Mrs Joanne Bishell, Mr Guy Bishell said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Nothing was too much trouble for Melissa and the team, they kept me in the loop at every stage of the process and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thanks ever so much for the great review Jo! You were both an absolute pleasure to deal with. All the best, Jessica.
0
Share
ML
Mrs Susan Lewington
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2020
What Mrs Susan Lewington said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Excellent customer service. Always available to advise and support. Both through purchase and On going letting business
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
We're so very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the level of customer service! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best regards, Jessica
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2020
A friendly, helpful & professional service. Have rented through them previously & would use them anytime whether buying or renting. Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
This is great to hear, we're so pleased we could help you find your next home! As always, it's a pleasure dealing with you both. Best regards, Jessica
0
Share
MH
Mr C M Herring
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2019
What Mr C M Herring said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Melissa and her team have been excellent in handling the recent sale of our small equestrian property. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond my expectations in what transpired to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thank you very much for such a positive review of our fantastic sales team! Best regards, Jessica.
0
Share
MC
Miss Elizabeth Chambers
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2019
What Miss Elizabeth Chambers said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Brilliant. Melissa at Louth branch was so professional and polite. Made buying my dream home stress free. Thank you Melissa
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words. We wish you all the best. Regards, Jessica.
1
Share
MC
Mrs Suzanne Chorlton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
What Mrs Suzanne Chorlton said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Simon was lovely approachable and relatable. Admin staff always returned calls and emails,
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Suzanne, Simon Demery is most pleased with your feedback.
1
Share
MT
Mr George Talbot
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
What Mr George Talbot said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Kept up to date with information. And well informed about what is happening with my properties.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Mr Talbot, and for your loyalty. Always a pleasure to help.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
Excellent professionals, rental and sales.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Your comments are very much appreciated and we hope to be of service again in the future!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
Friendly,cheerful and prompt at all times.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Bob, it's a pleasure dealing with you as always! Take care & speak soon.
1
Share
About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.
Read all
Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.