Merchant Logo

Masons & Partners LLP Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masons is Louth’s most established residential sales, lettings and land agency advising clients on land and property since 1850

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

5

0

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 226 reviews
MS
Mr J Sills
Oxford
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mr J Sills said about Masons & Partners LLP:
The service offered by Masons and by Simon, Leila and Violet in particular was exceptional. Between them they ensured that a very difficult sale, involving a property with many problems, went through
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
3 days ago
Thank you so much for such a wonderful 5-star review and for such positive feedback for the team. All 3 will be delighted to have been mentioned as they put incredible effort into ensuring your sale ran as smoothly as possible. It means a lot to have their hard work acknowledged, so thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Masons. Wishing you all the very best for the future.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
We have recently sold our house with Masons and found them to be professional, efficient & excellent to communicate with. In particular we have found Violet to be proactive and very knowledgeable, her
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review. We love hearing from satisfied clients who have had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for your recommendation, it means so much to us all.
0
Share
MR
Mrs J Raistrick
Louth
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mrs J Raistrick said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Always friendly and helpful. Kept me fully informed. Knowledgeable and informed.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review for Masons, and for using such lovely words to describe your experience. Our team care deeply about our clients and ensuring they have an exceptional experience and so to hear that we've helped you when you needed it most is very reassuring.
0
Share
MP
Mr C N Polatch
Louth
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mr C N Polatch said about Masons & Partners LLP:
I have moved to Louth from outside of the area, so it was great to have such support from Leila and Beth at Masons. They were both excellent. Leila, whom I dealt with most, was super-responsive to a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
8 days ago
Wow! What a lovely 5-star review for the team in Masons Sales. Our local knowledge is second to none, so beyond the purchasing experience we always try however we can to share what we know, particularly to make relocation super easy and stress-free. Wishing you every happiness in your new home. And welcome to Louth. You know where we are if you ever need us!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your review.
0
Share
MB
Mr and Mrs Brackenbury
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review.
0
Share
MR
Mr and Mrs G Ray
Louth
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Mr and Mrs G Ray said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Violet was friendly and helpful and always returned calls and answered any questions we had very efficiently.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Efficiency is Violet's middle name! We're delighted that you have had such a positive experience with Masons and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Friendly and efficient staff
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star review. We're delighted our team have delivered a friendly and efficient service for you.
0
Share
MG
Ms L Grace
Louth, Lincolnshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Ms L Grace said about Masons & Partners LLP:
My sale wasn’t always plain sailing and yet Violet remained helpful throughout. The brochure was professionally presented and changes were made swiftly when I requested. I had quite a different expe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with us. It's kind of you to recommend us and make a flattering comparison. We really do try our best to exceed our customers' expectation and deliver outstanding service. Your comments are appreciated.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Excellent service all around
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
That's what we love to hear. Excellent + service. Simple but effectively what we always try to achieve at Masons in Louth. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. We are very grateful.
0
Share
About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.
Read all
Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.