Merchant Logo

Masons & Partners LLP Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masons is Louth’s most established residential sales, lettings and land agency advising clients on land and property since 1850

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

4

0

0

0

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 229 reviews
MG
Mr Sean Grundy
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2020
What Mr Sean Grundy said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Professional, focussed, friendly and helpful
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
3 years ago
Sean, it was a pleasure dealing with you as always! Thank you for your continued and valued instructions. Best regards, Jessica.
0
Share
MR
Ms J Reddyhoff
Wallingford
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2020
What Ms J Reddyhoff said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Melissa was vedy helpful. I got better information and feedback from her than I did from my own estate agent! I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2020
The service we have received from Masons has been second to none. From the very initial contact regarding a house to rent they have been professional and friendly and provided us with a seemless move
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
3 years ago
Thank you both so very much for taking the time to review our Lettings team!! We are so pleased we were able to assist your family and wish you the best in your new home.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
Sam went out of his way to help and advise me and was faultless. I couldn’t have asked for better service.
5
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2020
They could not be more helpful. Jessica at the louth branch was friendly, helpful and very efficient. She made the whole process very stress free.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely comments, I'm so thrilled we could be of service to you! Wising you and your family the best.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2020
Very professional, knowledgeable, informative, and helpful, especially during the current climate with covid 19.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
3 years ago
Thank you both for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated!! I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with the service we gave, especially with the current climate. Wishing you all the best!
0
Share
MH
Mr Richard Hallam
Louth
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2020
What Mr Richard Hallam said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Renting during lockdown, so potentially full of woe! Jess was great and got it all sorted in record time -3 weeks from viewing to moving in. Thanks very much for making it so painless.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
3 years ago
Richard, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you for making our job so easy and for your kind comments, it is very much appreciated!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2020
It is a pleasure to write this review which is not something I normally do. Throughout our sales process we felt fully supported by Melissa at Mason’s Louth office who regularly contacted us to check
...
Read all
0
Share
ME
M Elvidge
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2020
What M Elvidge said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Excellent professional service. The staff kept us informed throughout the selling process. I would highly recommend Masons.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2020
They was very clear and helpful even in the current circumstances! They made moving less stressful! And Jessica has been awesome.
0
Share
About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.
Read all
Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.