Merchant Logo

Masons & Partners LLP Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masons is Louth’s most established residential sales, lettings and land agency advising clients on land and property since 1850

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

4

0

0

0

64

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 229 reviews
MT
Mr George Talbot
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
What Mr George Talbot said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Kept up to date with information. And well informed about what is happening with my properties.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Mr Talbot, and for your loyalty. Always a pleasure to help.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
Excellent professionals, rental and sales.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Your comments are very much appreciated and we hope to be of service again in the future!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
Friendly,cheerful and prompt at all times.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Bob, it's a pleasure dealing with you as always! Take care & speak soon.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2019
Excellent service!! Thank you so much for your help us to find a sweet home!!!
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Thanks very much for your positive review, we wish you all the best and hope you are happy in your new home.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2019
just helpful all round
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Very pleased you were happy with our service , all the best!
1
Share
MS
Mr Dave Spencer, Mrs Julie Spencer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2019
What Mr Dave Spencer, Mrs Julie Spencer said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Having trusted Masons estate agents with the selling of our property I have to say how delighted we were with the whole process. We invited a number of estate agents to view and advise us on the best
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Dear Dave & Julie, it's been an absolute pleasure dealing with you both for your house sale and forward purchase! Your kind words are very much appreciated and on behalf of the team, I would like to pass over our thanks and gratitude of your custom. Best wishes, Jess.
1
Share
GN
Gary Neve
Louth
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2019
What Gary Neve said about Masons & Partners LLP:
All staff have been professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Hi Georgina, thanks very much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service and wish you all the best.
1
Share
MA
Mrs Carol Allison
Thoresway
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2019
What Mrs Carol Allison said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Very friendly staff and always very helpful. I am happy with the service they give me.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Hi Mrs Allison, it's great to hear from you! Thanks very much for your positive review and continued instructions, we very much value your custom.
4
Share
MW
Miss Jessica Wilson
Brookenby
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2019
What Miss Jessica Wilson said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Great friendly helpful staff. Always there if needed. Always willing to help with any question you have.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Masons & Partners LLP
4 years ago
Hi Jessica, that's so great to hear! All the best for the future, from all of us.
2
Share
About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.
Read all
Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.