Merchant Logo

Masons & Partners LLP Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masons is Louth’s most established residential sales, lettings and land agency advising clients on land and property since 1850

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

4

0

0

0

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 219 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
15 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star review. We're delighted our team have delivered a friendly and efficient service for you.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MG
Ms L Grace
Louth, Lincolnshire
20 days ago
What Ms L Grace said about Masons & Partners LLP:
My sale wasn’t always plain sailing and yet Violet remained helpful throughout. The brochure was professionally presented and changes were made swiftly when I requested. I had quite a different expe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
19 days ago
Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with us. It's kind of you to recommend us and make a flattering comparison. We really do try our best to exceed our customers' expectation and deliver outstanding service. Your comments are appreciated.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Excellent service all around
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
19 days ago
That's what we love to hear. Excellent + service. Simple but effectively what we always try to achieve at Masons in Louth. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. We are very grateful.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
ML
Mr & Mrs M Lamb
23 days ago
What Mr & Mrs M Lamb said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Thankyou for helping us get through our first time at letting, Wendy and Jess have done all this with minimal fuss and maximum efficiency . They have found us lovely tenants . We would highly recommen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
19 days ago
Thank you so much for a wonderful 5-star review for our lovely Lettings team. It's never a surprise, because they always fabulous but it's really nice to hear. Finding super tenants is one of our specialities and an area where our unique and thorough approach tends to pay off for landlords. Thank you for noticing and thank you for the recommendation.
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Fast, responsive and professional
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
19 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review full of all the adjectives we love to hear describing our approach to customer service. It's really kind of you to take the time to share your experience. We're very grateful.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Rented property from Masons, all very professional and friendly staff, no complaints at all, all in all an excellent experience, thank you , Masons and Staff, particularly, Jess, Georgia and Wendy, re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
29 days ago
Thank you so much for such a sunny, positive review. We're delighted that you found the whole process a great experience. Masons Lettings team go over and above to make sure everything runs smoothly and wish you every happiness in your home.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr J Banks, Ms P Crowley
Caistor
1 month ago
What Mr J Banks, Ms P Crowley said about Masons & Partners LLP:
Very helpful and efficient team. Many thanks especially to Robin and Clare.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. Glad to hear you're happy with the service from our newest additions to the Lettings Team. We're delighted to welcome Robin and Claire to the team.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Initially we felt that the negotiator was as not experienced enough to handle our sale however once we discussed this we were allocated a more senior member of staff who was outstanding
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
29 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sales can at times be incredibly complex and the first sale that fell through was particularly challenging but proved an excellent learning opportunity. We're hugely appreciative of your patience and of course, delighted that you rate the experience with your second sale with Violet as excellent and outstanding. Thank you so much for sharing.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We dealt with Violet with our house purchase through Masons. Nothing was too much trouble for Violet who dealt with any queries/worries we had straight away. She was very efficient, helpful and friend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
What a fantastic and friendly five start review on Feefo! Absolutely thrilled to read you've had such a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to confirm what a superstar Violet is!
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Really quick to respond to any message and always positive and friendly.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Masons & Partners LLP
1 month ago
Thank you so much for such a super 5-star review. We're delighted you've had such a good experience with the Masons team in Louth. Thank you for sharing.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.
Read all
Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masons & Partners LLP
At Masons you will be looked after by our Sales, Lettings, Rural & Market teams, comprising experienced, qualified professionals, including chartered surveyors, valuers, land agents, lettings agents, auctioneers and negotiators who, together, cover all property sectors: • Residential property sales • Residential lettings, property management & compliance • Development land • Farm and land agency • Equestrian property • New homes • Auctions • Professional services • Agriculture Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01507 350500. We are here to help.