Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,329

226

55

33

49

2,692

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,393 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2013
Good help and response on every call.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2013
Hedges Direct were great, but I was shock to find that the delivery had been left on my door step in full view to passers by. The parcel was left there by the delivery company early in the morning, so
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2013
Company kept me informed re progress of plants; they were going to be a bit later arriving because of previous weather conditions. This was fine and I appreciated being given the information. I was
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2013
Operation was effortless and delivered exactly what they said, when they said they would.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2013
easy to order, some useful information about the plants on the website
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2013
Knowledgeable customer service team. Prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2013
Really good quality plants
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2013
Cannot praise this company enough; excellent customer service; would not hesitate to purchase again. Exceptional product quality and service from most helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2013
Good website. Easy to order and prompt shipment. Would buy from again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2013
The plants I received were in good order appart from one box which was badly damaged and 3 of the 6 plants inside were damaged. I sent an email explaining the situation and it was swiftly resolved wit
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.