Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,387

226

62

36

51

2,762

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,109 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
SG
Sarah Guy
Malvern
11 hours ago
What Sarah Guy said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Promptly delivered as notified
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
RC
Richard Cox
12 hours ago
What Richard Cox said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
First class as always timely delivery of great plant stock
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
I have ordered previously and have always been delighted with the plants/trees. I feel confident in ordering from a company who places immense emphasis on the nurturing of produce and customer satisfa
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Carefully-packaged box. The item arrived in pristine condition and was taller than I expected. I would recommend the sellers. Great to do business with professionals.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
DPD got the address wrong and have kept the hedges for nearly week - only came to light when I chased it. So I'd not use DPD and try and chase up orders
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Very good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Hedges Direct Ltd
19 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry you did not received the Hawthorn from your order, and as the bare root season has now finished we are unable to send it to you. Looking on our system I can see your refund for the Hawthorn should now be back in your account. I do hope the rest of your plants have settled into their new home. Once again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused and if there is anything else I can help with just let me know. Kind Regards, Judi, Customer Care
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.