Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,408

234

69

39

53

2,803

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,059 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Great service. Plants received are in excellent condition and now hopefully will happily grown in my garden
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Very good communication throughout. I had a question about the delivery and promptly received a phone call and an email - very impressive. The order was fulfilled very quickly so the whole process was
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
RO
RobT
Kent
20 hours ago
What RobT said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Ordering online very easy, with cheaper prices - however, quality of product is poor.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
MR
Michelle Reid
Grimsby
20 hours ago
What Michelle Reid said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
The website is simple to use and they delivered quickly and safely. There’s good choice at great prices.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
GE
Gillian Edwards
Pulborough
21 hours ago
What Gillian Edwards said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Plants arrived quickly. Communication was excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Great price packaged well and quick delivery will use again..
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Angela
Corsham
21 hours ago
What Angela said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Hedges Direct kept me informed of the status of my order which arrived on the date stated and within the timescale given
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
JB
James Basnett
Sabden
21 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.