Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,416

239

73

41

55

2,824

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,035 reviews
IL
Ian Loakes
5 hours ago
What Ian Loakes said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Good quick service. Two plants may need replacing but planted them anyway.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged and in a very healthy condition. Website very simple to use and carriage charges were not excessive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
SL
Susanne Loweth
8 hours ago
What Susanne Loweth said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Speedy delivery and healthy looking plants.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Prompt delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Terrible - the delivery was shockingly poor and dangerous
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
HE
Helen
East Midlands
21 hours ago
What Helen said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Excellent. Quickly despatched and delivered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
CG
CG
Cheshire
1 day ago
What CG said about Hedges Direct Ltd:
Excellent both delivery and customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
My only concern is that your payment site is not secure. My credit card which I had only used on your site was then fraudulently used thd next day. The derails of my card, could only have been stolen
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.