Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,364

228

61

33

54

2,740

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,607 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2013
Speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2013
Excellent service when I placed my order by phone. Delivery was exactly as I was promised.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2013
This was not my first purchase and it will not be my last.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2013
Good prompt service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2013
Excellent product and helpful staff, but courier delivered the boxes upside down, in spite of them being clearly labelled. Fortunately the plants survived with only minor damage.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2013
quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2013
Brilliant service. Very satisfied.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2013
Clear and timelycommunications received.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2013
The people that I spoke to on the phone were knowledgable and helpfull.
Merchant Logo
Hedges Direct Ltd
Hedges Direct Ltd
11 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Clearly the box in which we despatched your plants must have been handled 'roughly' by our carriers Parcel Force. Although we have no financial redress against Parcel Force we do provide them with feedback on any issues that arise, as part of us working in partnership to maintain the service standards we have agreed with them. Should any of the plants not prosper as a result of them being damaged in transit, we will either issue an appropriate refund to you or replace the plants free of charge. Claire Walton - Hedges Direct Service Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2013
Very prompt delivery of plants in good condition at fair prices
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.