Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,307

224

53

32

49

2,665

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,436 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2013
The response from Hedges Direct and service to us up here in the north of Scotland was good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2013
Very good speedy service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2013
Good price and prompt delivery but some damaged plants
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2013
They were well packed and a very fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2013
delivery prompt
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2013
Very good plants which have taken well. They arrived a day early without any warning but luckily one of my neighbours was around and accepted delivery of them and kept them safe in his garden. I would
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2013
Very happy with the service and the product.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2013
Service great with secure packaging
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2013
We are really pleased with the products we have purchased. They are all doing really well and the website was really helpful in terms of planting and after care instructions. Prior to purchase I calle
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2013
Only two plants looked poor but they have now picked up.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.