Merchant Logo

Ades Foods Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Ades is the African Food and Drinks store of choice in the United Kingdom with free Home Delivery and Click & Collect.

Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

21

11

5

14

132

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 132 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Communication and customer service is extremely poor especially with online service. Packaging was poorly done. Variation of food option is lacking. This was the first time using this service and I ha
...
Read all
EO
Esther Omoniyi
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
What Esther Omoniyi said about Ades Foods:
It was so pleasing to have access to Nigeria food from ades. Their customer service is excellent, fast delivery and timely. I am satisfied with all the products I ordered.
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Dear Esther, Thank you a bunch for your kind words! We're thrilled to be your go-to for Nigerian goodness. ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฅณ Fast delivery, timely service, and satisfying your taste buds โ€“ it's like hitting the food jackpot! ๐ŸŽ‰ Our team is doing a happy dance thanks to your awesome feedback. Stay tuned for more delicious adventures with Ades Foods Online. We're here to spice up your day, one order at a time! ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿš€ Cheers to tasty times ahead! Warm regards, Ades Foods Online Team
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
The order was delivered with care and arrived quickly. The packaging was excellent and exceptional. However the drinks although well parked but product is expiring the next month. Could not fantom any
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your order arrived quickly and in excellent packaging. ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿš€ We take our "handle with care" motto quite seriously โ€“ our packages are like our own children but without the homework! We appreciate your understanding, and we're here to serve you with the same exceptional care on your next order. Cheers to great service and living life to the full!
KA
Kemi Adewale
Rugby Warwickshire
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
What Kemi Adewale said about Ades Foods:
Fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Dear Kemi, We're just really excited to get your goodies to you ASAP. Thanks for the speedy thumbs-up, and remember, if you ever need a pit stop, we're here for you! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜„ Regards Ades Online Team
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Overall, good service however the jollof rice has reduced in portion size and no longer value for money, si I won't be buying this anymore.
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Dear Customer, We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our overall service, and we appreciate your feedback! As for the jollof rice portion size, we promise to work on our portion control. ๐Ÿ˜„ Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we value your input. We'll make sure our jollof rice is not only delicious but also more generous in size on your next visit. We're committed to keeping both your taste buds and wallet happy! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and we look forward to serving you a jollof-tastic experience in the future. ๐Ÿšโœจ Warm regards, Ades Foods Online Team
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
The delivery was fast and service was efficient and my food was well packaged so that thereโ€™s no damage to the food delivered
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Dear Anonymous Custome, We're thrilled to hear that you received your order lightning-fast and that your food arrived unscathed, just the way it left our kitchen! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ• Our delivery team might secretly be aspiring Formula 1 racers, but shhh... that's our little secret. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks a million for sharing your experience with us. We promise to always keep those food items, or whatever tickles your taste buds, safe and sound on their way to you! If you ever need a pit stop for more scrumptious food items, you know where to find us. Until then, may your food always arrive as swiftly as a pizza delivery on a skateboard!
TE
Teni
Kent
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
What Teni said about Ades Foods:
The package arrived on time. It was professionally packed and my items were exactly as ordered. The meat products arrived fresh. Website was very easy to navigate. Couldn't fault the service. Will def
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, It is our pride that our products are just right for you. We are looking forward to serving you better
JK
Joel Kapepula
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Uploaded media
What Joel Kapepula said about Ades Foods:
Incredible quality and great delivery service
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, It is our pride that our products are just right for you. We are looking forward to serving you better
AO
Adeyemi Oshunniyi
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
What Adeyemi Oshunniyi said about Ades Foods:
Very professional
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, It is our pride that our products are just right for you. We are looking forward to serving you better
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Service was good.
Merchant Logo
Kingsley
Ades Foods
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, It is our pride that our products are just right for you. We are looking forward to serving you better
About Ades Foods
Ades is the African Caribbean retail and wholesale Cash and Carry of choice in the United Kingdom. We continue to increase our product range of quality foods and drinks sold at very competitive prices to embrace a wider market.
Read all
1-3 Eastmoor Street Charlton, London,, London, City of London, SE7 8LX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ades Foods
Ades is the African Caribbean retail and wholesale Cash and Carry of choice in the United Kingdom. We continue to increase our product range of quality foods and drinks sold at very competitive prices to embrace a wider market.