Merchant Logo

Ades Foods Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Ades is the African Food and Drinks store of choice in the United Kingdom with free Home Delivery and Click & Collect.

Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

21

11

5

14

133

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 133 reviews
FA
Faith Adeyeye
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Faith Adeyeye said about Ades Foods:
There are only two African Foods stores in the UK. Ades Foods and Others. Excellent 🤩.
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
1 day ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're so glad you enjoy shopping with Ades Foods.
OA
Oyewole Akanji
Kent
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Oyewole Akanji said about Ades Foods:
It was so good.
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
8 days ago
Thank you. We are glad you love our products and services.
OF
Oluwatoyin Familade
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Oluwatoyin Familade said about Ades Foods:
Items too expensive
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our prices reflect the high quality and uniqueness of our Foods, and we also offer special offers and discounts to provide added value.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
I didn’t get my complete order on this and I haven’t gotten a response from the team till now. No response even when the drinks still shows in stock on the website.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Easiest and Trustworthy place to order Goat meat here in the UK. Delivery within 3 days with proper packaging with ice to make it fresh. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
15 days ago
We are glad you loved our products and services. Thank you for the recommendation too.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
OA
Olumide Adigun
Nottingham
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
20 days ago
We are glad you are impressed with our Products. We would love to always have you back.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
KO
Katherine Okoye
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Katherine Okoye said about Ades Foods:
The spring onions wasn’t fresh. The whole chicken was small
About Ades Foods
Ades is the African Caribbean retail and wholesale Cash and Carry of choice in the United Kingdom. We continue to increase our product range of quality foods and drinks sold at very competitive prices to embrace a wider market.
Read all
1-3 Eastmoor Street Charlton, London,, London, City of London, SE7 8LX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ades Foods
Ades is the African Caribbean retail and wholesale Cash and Carry of choice in the United Kingdom. We continue to increase our product range of quality foods and drinks sold at very competitive prices to embrace a wider market.