Merchant Logo

Recenzje sprzedawcy Brdy

Ocena klientów
Doskonale

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Obsługa
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

25

11

1

8

124

ocen(y) w ciągu ostatniego roku

Wyświetlono wszystkie recenzje: 124
Wiarygodny klient
7 hours ago
Data zakupu: 05/07/2024
Keeps buffing when streaming extremely frustrating
Wiarygodny klient
22 hours ago
Data zakupu: 17/07/2024
System not working right after installation. No after sales support. Spent too long holding on to phone just to be cut off. Promised a call back to sort out issues but nothing. Very disappointing.
SM
Susan Macalister
Orkney
2 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/07/2024
Co Susan Macalister sądzi o Brdy:
Fast, efficient, helpful. Could not have been better. The process was clearly explained and everything progressed very rapidly. Highly recommended..
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Susan, That's lovely to hear! Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards
BH
Bruce Hyde
tavool isle of mull
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 10/07/2024
Co Bruce Hyde sądzi o Brdy:
first class
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you think so! Kind regards
KM
KAREN MAGUIRE
Llandeilo
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 05/07/2024
Co KAREN MAGUIRE sądzi o Brdy:
Quite good....after sales service just trying that as nit working very well...I thought the new WiFi would be better as told it would.....hopefully can sort.
ΕΥΣΤΑΘΙΟΣ ΜΑΛΟΥΧΟΣ
Aliveri Evia Island
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 16/07/2024
Co ΕΥΣΤΑΘΙΟΣ ΜΑΛΟΥΧΟΣ sądzi o Brdy:
Very good.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you're happy with this service! Kind regards
LR
LIAM ROCHE
Tallow Co Waterford Ireland
5 days ago
Data zakupu: 03/07/2024
Co LIAM ROCHE sądzi o Brdy:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
5 days ago
Hi Liam, Thank you very much for your kind review, we're thrilled you're happy with the service! Kind regards
NM
Nadia Mackinnon
Bridge of Orchy
5 days ago
Data zakupu: 12/07/2024
Co Nadia Mackinnon sądzi o Brdy:
Started the process in March and only completed the install 13/07
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
5 days ago
Hi Nadia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for the delays and any inconvenience you experienced during the installation process. We understand your frustration with the extended timeline. We initially attempted to install the KVHTS system, but unfortunately the installation failed due to a lack of line of sight. Given this challenge, our team worked diligently to find an alternative solution and were able to install the two sites using Starlink with the R100 grant, an offer which was not available at the start of your process. We appreciate your patience as we have worked through these challenges to provide you with the best possible service. We hope you are pleased with the current installation and performance of your new system. If there are any remaining issues or if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. We kindly ask you to reconsider your 1-star rating in light of the efforts our team has made to overcome the initial obstacles and complete the installation successfully. Your updated feedback would mean a lot to us and help others understand the dedication we put into resolving unforeseen challenges. Thank you very much for your understanding and support. Kind regards
TC
Tom O Callaghan
Bantry, Co. Cork, Rep. of Ireland.
6 days ago
Data zakupu: 27/05/2024
Co Tom O Callaghan sądzi o Brdy:
non existent. Ambiguous, to the point of lying. Mail, which might implicate you indulge in dubious practice, is deleted once it is opened.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
5 days ago
Hi Tom, Thank you for bringing this to our attention; your feedback is important to us. We can see that a member of our customer service team has already reached out to you to address this issue. We are eager to resolve it at a time that suits you. Please give us a call at 01869 222900. Best regards
Wiarygodny klient
9 days ago
Data zakupu: 29/06/2024
excellent services
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
8 days ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving this kind review. Warm regards
Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Pokaż wszystkie
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Dlaczego warto ufać recenzjom na Feefo?

Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.