Merchant Logo

Recenzje sprzedawcy Brdy

Ocena klientów
Doskonale

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Obsługa
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

161

50

15

3

12

241

ocen(y) w ciągu ostatniego roku

Wyświetlono wszystkie recenzje: 241
DP
David Perry
WREXHAM
19 hours ago
Data zakupu: 20/06/2024
Co David Perry sądzi o Brdy:
Reliable service. The installer did a great job.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
5 hours ago
Hi David, That's great to hear! Thank you for your review. Kind regards
SM
Susan Morter
Denbigh
1 day ago
Data zakupu: 19/06/2024
Co Susan Morter sądzi o Brdy:
I like Birdy for a High Tech firm it's cosy. I know the staff and they always try their best
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
1 day ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for this lovely review. We're glad that you feel that way! Warm regards
JM
John McVean
Isle of Gigha Argyll.
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Co John McVean sądzi o Brdy:
Engineer was very quick and tidy he explained the system clearly and was very happy to make sure that everything was to our liking couldn’t have been better.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi John, This was wonderful to read, thank you for your lovely review. Warm regards
JM
John McVean
2 days ago
No problem
Wiarygodny klient
2 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Bra
Wiarygodny klient
2 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Superb from start to finish. Ordering the equipment and service was really easy, delivery of the equipment was quicker than expected and the installation engineer was superb. He talked us through the
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for this excellent review. We look forward to continuing this level of service going forward. Warm regards
BH
Bruce Hyde
tavool isle of mull
2 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Co Bruce Hyde sądzi o Brdy:
first class
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Bruce, We're glad you think so! Thank you for your review. Warm regards
AE
Arild Eriksen
DRAMMEN
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Co Arild Eriksen sądzi o Brdy:
Delivery according to order. Good signals!
Wiarygodny klient
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Friendly. helpful and professional
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review. Warm regards
Wiarygodny klient
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 18/06/2024
Outstanding customer service &care . I had a number of issues with my account and internet connection. I was connected to Alex at Brdy , who from the beginning of our conversation was completely reas
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your excellent review. We will be sure to pass this onto Alex who will be very happy to read it! Warm regards
Wiarygodny klient
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Excellent communication about satellite Internet service up to point of finalising agreement. Took longer than expected to install system and little info provided as to what was causing delay unless p
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that the process didn't move as quickly as it could have and that communication could have been better, we will certainly take this feedback on board for the future. Warm regards
Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Pokaż wszystkie
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Dlaczego warto ufać recenzjom na Feefo?

Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.