Merchant Logo

Recenzje sprzedawcy Brdy

Ocena klientów
Doskonale

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Obsługa
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

26

11

1

9

129

ocen(y) w ciągu ostatniego roku

Wyświetlono wszystkie recenzje: 129
Wiarygodny klient
4 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/07/2024
System not working right after installation. No after sales support. Spent too long holding on to phone just to be cut off. Promised a call back to sort out issues but nothing. Very disappointing.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
1 day ago
Hello, We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience and the problems you've had with our service. Your feedback is very important to us and we deeply regret the inconvenience this has caused you. We understand that you experienced problems with the system immediately after installation and did not receive the after sales support you expected. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide and we apologise for the frustration this has caused. To address your concerns, we have already opened a support ticket and will be prioritising your case. Ankit from our customer support and tech team is currently reviewing the ticket and will be contacting you shortly to resolve the issues. You should expect a call from us very soon. In the meantime, if you have any further questions or require immediate assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 01869 222 900. We are committed to resolving this matter quickly and ensuring you receive the support you need. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we appreciate your patience as we work to put things right. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
16 hours ago
7 days and still no resolution. System was completely unusable last night. I cannot approve the payment until the system is working.
SC
STUART COOKE
Milford, County Cork, Ireland
18 hours ago
Data zakupu: 22/07/2024
Co STUART COOKE sądzi o Brdy:
Part 1. The initial contact I had with the sales team, was very good. The whole ordering was done very quickly and contracts all done electronically via email. As I have had problems in the past locat
...
Pokaż wszystkie
AD
Alex Duncan
Keith
20 hours ago
Data zakupu: 03/07/2024
Co Alex Duncan sądzi o Brdy:
Internet is slow far slower than BT. If it is possible I would cancel it.I am using BT as it is much faster.
Wiarygodny klient
1 day ago
Data zakupu: 22/07/2024
Very exceptional service.. Great communication and professional staff. Will recommend to anyone that need satellite services
Wiarygodny klient
1 day ago
Data zakupu: 22/07/2024
The agent Jesse Hil was 11 out of Ten. She listened ,was sympathetic and never panicked ,in Control and she listened and Even gave Me a New plan ,saving me approximately €9.00 per month whi
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
1 day ago
Hi Godfrey, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we will be sure to pass it onto Jessie who will be thrilled to read it! We're so glad you're happy with the service you received and that we were even able to save you some money! All the best. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
2 days ago
Data zakupu: 18/07/2024
Installer (Paul) was very professional/efficient, set up our replacement system perfectly, all works again - larger allocation & faster speeds as desired. Longest part was waiting for the servers to
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
1 day ago
Hi there, Thank you for your kind review, we will be sure to pass it onto Paul! We're glad to hear you're happy with the service. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
3 days ago
Data zakupu: 05/07/2024
Keeps buffing when streaming extremely frustrating
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team attempted to give you a call on Friday to check in on how the service had been so far, but we were unable to get through. Please give the team a call on 01869 222900 when you can, and we will be happy to investigate. Kind regards
SM
Susan Macalister
Orkney
5 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/07/2024
Co Susan Macalister sądzi o Brdy:
Fast, efficient, helpful. Could not have been better. The process was clearly explained and everything progressed very rapidly. Highly recommended..
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
5 days ago
Hi Susan, That's lovely to hear! Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards
BH
Bruce Hyde
tavool isle of mull
6 days ago
Data zakupu: 10/07/2024
Co Bruce Hyde sądzi o Brdy:
first class
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
5 days ago
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you think so! Kind regards
KM
KAREN MAGUIRE
Llandeilo
6 days ago
Data zakupu: 05/07/2024
Co KAREN MAGUIRE sądzi o Brdy:
Quite good....after sales service just trying that as nit working very well...I thought the new WiFi would be better as told it would.....hopefully can sort.
Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Pokaż wszystkie
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Dlaczego warto ufać recenzjom na Feefo?

Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.