Merchant Logo

Recenzje sprzedawcy Brdy

Ocena klientów
Doskonale

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Obsługa
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

25

10

1

8

123

ocen(y) w ciągu ostatniego roku

Wyświetlono wszystkie recenzje: 123
Wiarygodny klient
10 days ago
Data zakupu: 09/07/2024
Excellent service, fantastic support.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
9 days ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving this kind review. We're thrilled you're happy with the service and support provided by Brdy. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
13 days ago
Data zakupu: 27/06/2024
Trouble free installation and a reliable broadband service even in bad weather. I recommend it anyone, especially in a remote area.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
11 days ago
Hello, This is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
15 days ago
Data zakupu: 04/07/2024
Excellent overall from initial contact, set up, installation and customer service. Delighted with service, thank you!
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
11 days ago
Hello, Thanks so much for this lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the service we've provided. Warm regards
Wiarygodny klient
15 days ago
Data zakupu: 03/07/2024
Very helpful from start to finish. From the phone calls to installation every one pleasant on the phone the technician brilliant very friendly and good fun as well
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
11 days ago
Hello, This is wonderful to hear, we're glad you're pleased with our teams service! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards
AB
Alan Booth
Aberdeenshire
16 days ago
Data zakupu: 03/07/2024
Co Alan Booth sądzi o Brdy:
Very professional service with excellent communication and installation. Speeds as advertised
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
11 days ago
Hi Alan, This is great to hear! Thank you for your review. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
17 days ago
Data zakupu: 02/07/2024
I had my equipment upgraded today but you had me down for a new install. Satworks arrived and never installed the new dish as said no point its same as last one so i am left with a brand new dish tha
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
16 days ago
Hi, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your frustration and apologise for the inconvenience. We see that you have already been in contact with our Customer Services team, who are actively working to resolve this issue for you. Your feedback is important to us and we are committed to ensuring you receive the service improvements you were promised. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
17 days ago
Data zakupu: 01/07/2024
I thought the satellite installation engineer was very good on the satellite, but he wouldn't help with the switch from the previous broadband supplier to BRDY which involved different ip addresses. A
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
16 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and for your patience while we looked into this for you. We're pleased to hear that our engineer did a good job with the installation and we apologise for any inconvenience caused with your private IP and landline concerns. While our engineers are highly skilled and well trained, their expertise is focused on our installation processes. As a result, the engineer was unable to assist with your private IP addresses and fixed line issues. Had the issue been related to our own systems, the engineer would have been able to assist you without hesitation. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards
Wiarygodny klient
17 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
My Satellite Dish was installed without me being on the premises or even knowing that the dish was going to be installed. Whilst I approve of the speed at which the installation took place it was none
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
16 days ago
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your patience while we investigated the situation. We understand your concerns regarding the installation process and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Whilst it is correct that someone was present at the property during the installation, we acknowledge that the lack of clear communication led to confusion. Your wife, who was present, agreed to the placement of the dish, but we accept that the situation was not ideal. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the placement of the dish. Our aim is to ensure optimum connectivity, but we understand your concerns about its location. Please contact our customer service department on 01869 222900 to discuss options for moving the dish to a more suitable location. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you are satisfied with the speed of our service. Kind regards,
Wiarygodny klient
25 days ago
Data zakupu: 17/06/2024
Contract signed. The equipment arrived. The engineer's date was set. No survey was done beforehand. No promised messages to confirm when they would arrive. Installed, and the transceiver unit was faul
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
18 days ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback on your recent installation experience with us. We really appreciate your honesty and the opportunity to address the issues you've highlighted. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the performance of the system, however, we sincerely apologise for the various challenges you encountered during the installation process. We are committed to making the necessary changes to improve our service. Your recommendation of our system to others is greatly appreciated and we hope to provide a much smoother installation experience for you and other customers in the future. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. If there is anything we can do to help, or if you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,
Wiarygodny klient
18 days ago
Data zakupu: 01/07/2024
działa od dwóch tygodni bez uwag, polecam
Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Pokaż wszystkie
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Dlaczego warto ufać recenzjom na Feefo?

Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.