Merchant Logo

Wentworth Wooden Puzzles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,202

129

38

11

25

3,405

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,946 reviews
MH
Michael Harris
Gloucester
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Michael Harris said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
First class service from start to finish! I love fine art puzzles and Wentworths are among the best - great designs and packaging, plus rapid delivery times.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mrs Anne Mackesey wentworthpuzzles.com
Portola valley CA
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Very good
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Angela guest
London
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Angela guest said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Have had no issues at all. Delivery is superquick, email notifications for each stage of posting and delivery is appreciated. Puzzles nicely packaged and survive delivery with no dents or scrapes! Ver
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CT
Carol Tully
Worthing
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Carol Tully said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Delivery was excellent and speedy, I’ve had no problems with any aspect of my orders
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
RC
Texas
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What RC said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Easy to use website for stock inventory or custom made puzzle orders. Well packaged and wrapped, if you are sending it as a gift. Fast delivery! Everything arrives ahead of the scheduled date.
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
Neil Barrett
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.