Merchant Logo

Wentworth Wooden Puzzles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,062

122

36

10

25

3,255

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,593 reviews
SM
Susan Miller
9 hours ago
What Susan Miller said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
1 puzzle piece was missing in a recent purchase. The Wentworth team responded promptly and delivered the missing piece in just a few days! Superb customer service!
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
The service from Wentworth is outstanding, not only in being timely but in dealing with any problems or even anticipating problems and providing help ahead of time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
KB
Kim Burchell
17 hours ago
What Kim Burchell said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Quick and easy …. Perfect
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Quick delivery, nice packaging as well. Been very pleased with Wentworth. Many of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have loved them!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
ML
Mrs Susan Lord
22 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
MA
Mrs A
22 hours ago
What Mrs A said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Well packed and arrived promptly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
SB
Sally Baker
1 day ago
What Sally Baker said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
The service is fantastic, so speedy and efficient. Order on Sunday, jigsaw arrives on Thursday. Even the Post Office seems to co-operate !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
GU
Guest
1 day ago
What Guest said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Wentworth service is always good,,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.