Merchant Logo

Wentworth Wooden Puzzles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,184

129

37

11

25

3,386

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,923 reviews
SO
Susan Olling
Virginia
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Susan Olling said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
As always, this puzzle was easy to order. I had to call customer service because I couldn't use the coupon code. After going through a couple of other codes, the lovely lady I talked to took my orde
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Sonya Griffiths
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Sonya Griffiths said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
great
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr Peter Caunt
HAWKS NEST, NSW, Australia
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Mr Peter Caunt said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Very fast service - puzzles have taken less than 7 days to get to Australia. Well packed as well.
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Sally Baker
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Sally Baker said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Speedy, speedy, speedy !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Very fast delivery even way out here on Canada
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
the puzzles arrive very quickly, are well packed and great fun to do. On the one occasion we needed to contact customer services they were very helpful, and dealt with our query very efficiently. A go
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CD
Charlotte Davies
York
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Charlotte Davies said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Just excellent and in-tune with the needs of the customers. The company's blog is a useful source to understand how passionate the company is about the needs of its clients. The 40 piece puzzles targe
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Carol Horwill
Southend On Sea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Carol Horwill said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Puzzle despatched very quickly. Easy to order online.
Product reviews

0
Share
SO
Susan Olling
Virginia
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Susan Olling said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Great service, as always. Once you've made up your mind which to order, it's easy and fast. Customer service staff can answer questions or help with an order problem. The quality of Wentworth puzz
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Always exceptional. Good to know you have a support team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.