Merchant Logo

Wentworth Wooden Puzzles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,202

129

38

11

25

3,405

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,946 reviews
NM
nancy mullen
PA usa
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What nancy mullen said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
love the puzzles, prices are ok, best are the sales, and fast shipping
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Very good information and delivery Looking forward to doing the puzzles
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Always prompt and courteous
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Excellent service as usual, your company and staff are very helpful. I have sometimes sent your puzzles abroad and they are well packed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Got the puzzle quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Very quick
Product reviews

0
Share
NR
Nigel Rose
Edinburgh
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Nigel Rose said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Puzzle arrived in good time when promised.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
The website is quite easy to use, the choice of jigsaws is very wide, and the delivery arrangements are faultless.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Sally Baker
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Sally Baker said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
It just couldn't be speedier !
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.