Merchant Logo

Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

6

3

1

3

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 431 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Trouble free at every step of the way. Clear communications made process very reassuring.
DA
David
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
What David said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The overall experience is good. I had a very good change over with the courtesy car. The people I dealt with on the phone were very good with only one person a little aggressive tone.
EV
Evelyn
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
What Evelyn said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The excess returns service was easy to use. It is too early for us to be credited with the £250 excess voucher but have every faith that this will happen in the next few days.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
The claim was handled efficiently without the need for completing multiple forms. The insurance company put me in touch with the repairer very quickly.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Repair was very good but the whole thing has been marred by the Excess Return process. I have called an emailed a number of different people and have been told that one company no longer manages this?
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
More updates on progress would help the customer from Volvo insurance
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Streamline Accident Repair Centre kept in touch about the progress of my repair and there was always someone cheerful on the end of the phone.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
It was all very stressful as I had no paperwork and it's no good telling me it would have been sent to me I know I do not delete emails about insurance. As it was the weekend I could not phone volvo i
...
Read all
AN
Andrew
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Andrew said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
Shambolic totally
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
I was not kept as well informed as to the progress of my claim by my claim handler and he didn't call back when he said that he would.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
10 months ago
Many thanks for providing such valuable feedback. I am so sorry that on this occasion our normal high level of service was not met and that you were not kept up to date with regular communication and your calls not returned. We do take this very seriously and will be addressing this with the file handlers and their line managers to ensure that this poor level of service is addressed. Once again, many thanks for bringing this to our attention.
About Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
Read reviews of our claims service.
Read all
2nd Floor, Aztec Centre, Aztec West, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS32 4TD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
Read reviews of our claims service.