Merchant Logo

Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

6

3

1

3

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 431 reviews
DR
Drew
Birmingham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Drew said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
Great quality service and handled all aspects of my claim. Only downside was the quality of repair but that is not the fault of this service.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
The end result was good and our Volvo car was duly repaired in a professional manner. The administrative process was a little confusing and concerning as it was not clear if we were dealing with Volv
...
Read all
JO
John
Ware
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
What John said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
My car sustained extensive bodywork damage (my fault - no third-party involved). I made a single phone call to Volvo insurance and after answering a few questions repairs were arranged there and then
...
Read all
MA
Marie
Faversham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
What Marie said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The process up to the car being finally done was slow mainly due to a second assessment for the valuation of work. Volvo were very good once the car was being repaired and gave me a like for like car
...
Read all
JA
James
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What James said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The entire process was easy and stress free, one phone call and a form to fill in online and my car was on its way to being repaired. The repair was absolutely amazing and completed in a timely manner
...
Read all
DA
David
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
What David said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
Excellent. Just relax and let it all work for you.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Excellent service … would definitely recommend them!
IA
Ian
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
What Ian said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
Despite the Christmas shut down, I was pleasently surprised how quick my repairs took to complete. Full marks go to Kindertons and City Centre Car Care of Solihull
KE
Keith
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
What Keith said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The arrangement for the repair was clear and efficient. Organising the curtesy car was not clear. Repair was good. The whole process tool longer than I would have liked as parts seemed to take ages
...
Read all
About Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
Read reviews of our claims service.
Read all
2nd Floor, Aztec Centre, Aztec West, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS32 4TD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
Read reviews of our claims service.