Merchant Logo

Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

6

3

1

3

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 429 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The end result was good and our Volvo car was duly repaired in a professional manner. The administrative process was a little confusing and concerning as it was not clear if we were dealing with Volv
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JO
John
Ware
2 months ago
What John said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
My car sustained extensive bodywork damage (my fault - no third-party involved). I made a single phone call to Volvo insurance and after answering a few questions repairs were arranged there and then
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Marie
Faversham
3 months ago
What Marie said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The process up to the car being finally done was slow mainly due to a second assessment for the valuation of work. Volvo were very good once the car was being repaired and gave me a like for like car
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
James
3 months ago
What James said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The entire process was easy and stress free, one phone call and a form to fill in online and my car was on its way to being repaired. The repair was absolutely amazing and completed in a timely manner
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
David
3 months ago
What David said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
Excellent. Just relax and let it all work for you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent service … would definitely recommend them!
1 product purchased
IA
Ian
4 months ago
What Ian said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
Despite the Christmas shut down, I was pleasently surprised how quick my repairs took to complete. Full marks go to Kindertons and City Centre Car Care of Solihull
1 product purchased
KE
Keith
5 months ago
What Keith said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The arrangement for the repair was clear and efficient. Organising the curtesy car was not clear. Repair was good. The whole process tool longer than I would have liked as parts seemed to take ages
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Trouble free at every step of the way. Clear communications made process very reassuring.
1 product purchased
DA
David
5 months ago
What David said about Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return:
The overall experience is good. I had a very good change over with the courtesy car. The people I dealt with on the phone were very good with only one person a little aggressive tone.
1 product purchased
About Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
Read reviews of our claims service.
Read all
Batchworth House, Church Street, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1JE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Volvo Car Insurance & Excess Return
Read reviews of our claims service.