Merchant Logo

The Women's Clinic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

0

0

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 121 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
I am pleased with my decision to have my procedure at the Woman's Clinic. Amanda is great, professional, friendly, kind, and supportive. She explained everything in detail, answered all of my question
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
6 days ago
Thank you so much O. You have been a wonderful patient, we are so happy for you feeling so positive. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Amazing service were very supportive throughout the whole process and didn’t have any issues at all would definitely recommend!
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
29 days ago
Thank you so much L., so lovely to meet and help you, Amanda x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
I would just like to take the time to thank Amanda and DR Hala at the womens clinic for making my experience feel so normal. Something I was so self conscious on for many years as a young women. I cam
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much V., it was so lovely to meet and treat you, and we wish you all the happiness and confidence through out your life you are lovely. Amanda **
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
The Women's Clinic has been amazing and honestly life changing! The help, attention and advice I received was exceptional and I would recommend this clinic to anyone. I really wish I had made contact
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
We are delighted for you H., you were a brilliant patient x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
Amanda And Dr. Hala were incredible. Full stop. This is a review one year on from my procedure. I found the clinic by chance on Google last year when I was looking for information on surgical labiapl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your really informative, realistic and honest review, and I am sure this will help lots of other women to make the decison to have done as well, we loved treating you. Amanda **
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
The service at The Woman’s Clinic really is 5 star; the best. From sending the initial email, right through the recovery Amanda and Dr Hala have been exceptional and made the feel at ease throughout t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
That is so great K., we are delighted that you are feeling so good, it was delightful treating you. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Throughout the past decade or so, I have always been self conscious and thought of myself as different “down below”. Last year I began researching labiaplasty’s to see if it was something I would go t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much H., we are so pleased you are feeling you made the right decision, Amanda **
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Review re laser labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. I would like to start off with a huge thank you to Amanda and Dr Hala at the Women’s Clinic! Not only was the surgery itself such a positive ex
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
2 months ago
Thank you so much L for such a comprehensive review, this will help other women understand the process so well, it was a delight to meet and treat you, you are delightful, and I look forward to seeing you for your final result in a few weeks. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
I had the Urolon Urinary Stress Incontinence procedure a couple of months ago and it has changed my life, I am not feeling stressed about needing a toilet all the time and can exercise and trampoline
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
2 months ago
Thank you so much A., for your honest positive words, we are so happy you are feeling so improved and more confident and less stressed.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
I am so pleased I chose the women’s clinic for my labiaplasty procedure. I was made to feel very comfortable from my consultation right through to my procedure. Amanda explained everything so
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
2 months ago
Thank you so much S., you were a perfect patient as well, so happy for you, and hope your Big Day is wonderful. Amanda x
About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction
Read all
2nd Floor, Central Chambers, 11 Bothwell St, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 6LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction