Merchant Logo

The Women's Clinic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

0

0

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 121 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
This procedure changed my life! I have so much newfound confidence and I wish I did it sooner. I don’t think I would’ve gone ahead if I hadn’t found the Womens Clinic. Amanda was incredibly supporti
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
2 months ago
Thank you so much K., it was a pleasure to meet and treat you, we wish you every success in your future. amanda **
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
I am extremely pleased with my results at around 6 weeks post labiaplasty (lazer) procedure. Amanda and Dr Hala have been nothing short of fantastic. They are open, honest and supportive throughout th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
3 months ago
Thank you so much A., we are delighted that you are so happy with your results, we very much enjoyed treating you, and we wish you every happiness in the future. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
If you are thinking about Labiaplasty I can't recommend this clinic enough. My experience from start to finish was first class, Amanda and Dr Hala explained everything in detail and made me feel at ea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
3 months ago
Thank you so much C., we are delighted for you, and so happy that you are feeling so positive. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Everything was brilliant from start to finish. Couldn’t recommend a better place
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
3 months ago
thank you so much E., we are so pleased you are happy, regards Amanda
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
The two ladies involved in my surgery, Amanda Pook and Dr. Hala Elgmati were professional, accommodating and genuinely lovely people. The communication from Amanda was always prompt. She never failed
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 months ago
Thank you so much A., this is a really informative and helpful review, and I am sure will reassure other young women that this is the correct procedure for them, you were a delight to meet and treat, and it was a please to meet you and we wish you the best in your future. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
I had a labiaplasty at the women's clinic in Dec 2023. Amanda is very passionate about helping women and was happy to spend time and care going through questions and concerns. It took me a couple of y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 months ago
We are so pleased for you S., that you are recovered and feeling so positive about your experience, you are a fabulous patient, and as much as it has taken time for you to decide to have the procedure, it is important to be ready when you are. We wish you the best in your life going forwards. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Professional, knowledgable, offered great insight to the procedures that I wanted Amanda is amazing at her job, very friendly, approachable and honest I would highly recommend this clinic I have ha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 months ago
Thank you so much A., for your very honest and informative review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this to help other women, we love treating you. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
I can’t recommend the women’s clinic enough! I had been thinking about getting labiaplasty for years but didn’t have the courage to go through with this and didn’t feel it was something I could talk
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 months ago
Thank you so much L., we are delighted that you are feeling so positive about the experience and how it is making you feel so much better, more confident and also comfortable, we wish you the best life going forward. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
I recently had a labiaplasty procedure which I now wish I had done sooner, I am really happy I found the women’s clinic for this. Pre procedure and aftercare Amanda has always been available to answe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
5 months ago
This is great news C., we are happy that you are feeling so positive about your experience. Amanda x
LI
Lisa
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Lisa said about The Women's Clinic:
I emailed the clinic with my concerns of my labia being long and I was very self conscious when getting changed in front of people, during sex and sometimes when sitting for too long. I emailed photo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
5 months ago
Thank you so much L., it has been a delight to meet and treat you, and you are inspirational in your passion as well, we hope you are feeling more positive and happy in every way now with your life. Amanda **
About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction
Read all
2nd Floor, Central Chambers, 11 Bothwell St, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 6LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction