Merchant Logo

The Women's Clinic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

0

0

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 120 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Amazing service were very supportive throughout the whole process and didn’t have any issues at all would definitely recommend!
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 day ago
Thank you so much L., so lovely to meet and help you, Amanda x
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I would just like to take the time to thank Amanda and DR Hala at the womens clinic for making my experience feel so normal. Something I was so self conscious on for many years as a young women. I cam
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
2 days ago
Thank you so much V., it was so lovely to meet and treat you, and we wish you all the happiness and confidence through out your life you are lovely. Amanda **
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The Women's Clinic has been amazing and honestly life changing! The help, attention and advice I received was exceptional and I would recommend this clinic to anyone. I really wish I had made contact
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
5 days ago
We are delighted for you H., you were a brilliant patient x
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Amanda And Dr. Hala were incredible. Full stop. This is a review one year on from my procedure. I found the clinic by chance on Google last year when I was looking for information on surgical labiapl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
13 days ago
Thank you so much for your really informative, realistic and honest review, and I am sure this will help lots of other women to make the decison to have done as well, we loved treating you. Amanda **
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
The service at The Woman’s Clinic really is 5 star; the best. From sending the initial email, right through the recovery Amanda and Dr Hala have been exceptional and made the feel at ease throughout t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
20 days ago
That is so great K., we are delighted that you are feeling so good, it was delightful treating you. Amanda x
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Throughout the past decade or so, I have always been self conscious and thought of myself as different “down below”. Last year I began researching labiaplasty’s to see if it was something I would go t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
22 days ago
Thank you so much H., we are so pleased you are feeling you made the right decision, Amanda **
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Review re laser labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. I would like to start off with a huge thank you to Amanda and Dr Hala at the Women’s Clinic! Not only was the surgery itself such a positive ex
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much L for such a comprehensive review, this will help other women understand the process so well, it was a delight to meet and treat you, you are delightful, and I look forward to seeing you for your final result in a few weeks. Amanda x
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I had the Urolon Urinary Stress Incontinence procedure a couple of months ago and it has changed my life, I am not feeling stressed about needing a toilet all the time and can exercise and trampoline
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much A., for your honest positive words, we are so happy you are feeling so improved and more confident and less stressed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I am so pleased I chose the women’s clinic for my labiaplasty procedure. I was made to feel very comfortable from my consultation right through to my procedure. Amanda explained everything so
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much S., you were a perfect patient as well, so happy for you, and hope your Big Day is wonderful. Amanda x
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
This procedure changed my life! I have so much newfound confidence and I wish I did it sooner. I don’t think I would’ve gone ahead if I hadn’t found the Womens Clinic. Amanda was incredibly supporti
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
1 month ago
Thank you so much K., it was a pleasure to meet and treat you, we wish you every success in your future. amanda **
1 product purchased
About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction
Read all
2nd Floor, Central Chambers, 11 Bothwell St, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 6LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction