Merchant Logo

The Women's Clinic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

0

0

0

0

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 123 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
From my first email back from the Women's Clinic I could tell that they were the perfect clinic for me! Amanda answered all my questions in depth and more, while making me feel confident and about my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your really lovely review, we are so thrilled that you are happy and feeling the confidence you deserved, you were a perfect patient for us, and we really appreciate all of your kind words. We are both so happy to be in the fortunate position to be helping so many lovely women such as yourself gain the confidence and comfort they have needed for many years. Thank you, Amanda **
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
Attended here in May and I had laser labiaplasty carried out. I can’t explain enough how amazing I have felt after the procedure. I have suffered from the age of 13 with being very uncomfortable all t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to do such a lovely honest review, we are so happy you made the huge step to contact us, and that your whole experience has been positive, we are delighted that you Labiaplasty has changed your life so positively. Hope to see you soon. Amanda **
AN
Andrea
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2019
What Andrea said about The Women's Clinic:
I am very pleased to say that I was very impressed with the service provided but also with the final result. I was welcomed by two wonderful ladies, Amanda and Dr Reid who took care of me and made sur
...
Read all
About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction
Read all
2nd Floor, Central Chambers, 11 Bothwell St, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 6LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction