Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,850

696

391

238

328

4,503

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15,067 reviews
JN
J NAIRN
Cupar
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What J NAIRN said about Suttons:
Reassured that plants would perk up: they haven't.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Plants and seeds come when expected and I receive delivery information. A very good service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
An excellent choice of seeds, an easy website, delivered quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Long wait for delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Was very good extremely helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
RJ
Russell Jones
Nottinghamshire
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Russell Jones said about Suttons:
Very good at paying back the money for faulty items
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Overall, service was okay. Although the 5-7 days delivery is misleading. My plants only arrived after I had chased delivery. At least I had someone to complain to, unlike some sites.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Michael Smith
Plymouth
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Michael Smith said about Suttons:
All good
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Jean Ostler
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Jean Ostler said about Suttons:
What service?
Merchant Logo
Megan
Suttons
1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. I am very sorry to learn of this. I have emailed you in regards to your order. Kind regards, Megs
JO
Jean Ostler
10 hours ago
Just how long do we have to wait for a response?
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
John Gunson
SPILSBY
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What John Gunson said about Suttons:
Plants well packed and delivered well.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Suttons
Suttons is an internationally renowned supplier of flower and vegetable seeds, young plants, bulbs, fruit bushes and other horticultural products to amateur gardeners. We have a reputation for quality and service that is second to none, and a remarkable history that goes back over two hundred years!
Read all
Suttons,, Woodview Road, Paington, Devon, TQ4 7NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Suttons
Suttons is an internationally renowned supplier of flower and vegetable seeds, young plants, bulbs, fruit bushes and other horticultural products to amateur gardeners. We have a reputation for quality and service that is second to none, and a remarkable history that goes back over two hundred years!