Merchant Logo

Surab Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

9

2

0

0

109

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 504 reviews
PH
Phil
HIgh Wycombe
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Phil said about Surab Limited:
Surab continue to give great advice and guidance. Not only is the work to a very high standard, they know their stuff and will always give time if you phone or if you are unsure about anything. They a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
SURAB were proactive in offering an appointment for the annual boiler service. The heating engineer arrived promptly to service the boiler and was very considerate (left boots by the door). They hav
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
A professional annual service at a fair price and a prompt follow up to a susequent small problem
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Heating engineer, Tony, was brilliant: pleasant to interact with, knowledgeable, informative, good at his job and so much better than his immediate 3 predecessors. Would certainly recommend Surab if S
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Efficient and friendly service engineer, but again the appointment was cancelled at short notice and had to be re-booked. Fortunately I hadn't arranged specifically to be at home.
JN
Jacky N
High Wycombe
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Jacky N said about Surab Limited:
I would highly recommend Surab Ltd for their reliability and professionalism. Both the office staff and their engineer were very polite, helpful and very efficient.
GA
Gary.
High Wycombe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Gary. said about Surab Limited:
The work that SURAB carried out for us was all done to the highest standards. Service & staff all top notch. Don't hesitate to use this company.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Very responsive with a difficult problem.
MB
Mr Peter Beele
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
MH
Mr Stuart Hassall
Dinton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What Mr Stuart Hassall said about Surab Limited:
Replaced shower and retiled bathroom. Very reliable and good quality work. Very tidy as well. Happy to recommend.
About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.
Read all
Unit C, Old Rifle Range Farm, Risborough Road, Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire, HP17 0XS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.