Merchant Logo

Surab Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

96

8

2

0

0

106

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 499 reviews
JN
Jacky N
High Wycombe
2 days ago
What Jacky N said about Surab Limited:
I would highly recommend Surab Ltd for their reliability and professionalism. Both the office staff and their engineer were very polite, helpful and very efficient.
1 product purchased
GA
Gary.
High Wycombe
11 days ago
What Gary. said about Surab Limited:
The work that SURAB carried out for us was all done to the highest standards. Service & staff all top notch. Don't hesitate to use this company.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Very responsive with a difficult problem.
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Peter Beele
24 days ago
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Stuart Hassall
Dinton
24 days ago
What Mr Stuart Hassall said about Surab Limited:
Replaced shower and retiled bathroom. Very reliable and good quality work. Very tidy as well. Happy to recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
1 product purchased
MH
Mr David Hammond
25 days ago
What Mr David Hammond said about Surab Limited:
First class service as usual.
1 product purchased
MC
Mr S Cotton
Bledlow Ridge
29 days ago
What Mr S Cotton said about Surab Limited:
Came out to deal with a leak on a tight timescale. Responsive to our needs even though it wasn't at that stage a major problem, we were concerned it could become one.
1 product purchased
MB
Miss S C Brant
29 days ago
What Miss S C Brant said about Surab Limited:
Great service as always from. Sure
1 product purchased
About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.
Read all
Unit C, Old Rifle Range Farm, Risborough Road, Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire, HP17 0XS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.