Merchant Logo

Surab Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

101

9

2

0

0

112

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 507 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Good communication, punctual visit. No problem with boiler after last 3 services.
MB
Mr S Braham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mr S Braham said about Surab Limited:
Always quick always good
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
MH
Mr R Hague
Aylesbury
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Mr R Hague said about Surab Limited:
I am delighted with the service offered by Surab Ltd. Efficient communications, reasonable charges for the annual service contract and highly professional engineers that attend our home to service the
...
Read all
PH
Phil
HIgh Wycombe
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Phil said about Surab Limited:
Surab continue to give great advice and guidance. Not only is the work to a very high standard, they know their stuff and will always give time if you phone or if you are unsure about anything. They a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
SURAB were proactive in offering an appointment for the annual boiler service. The heating engineer arrived promptly to service the boiler and was very considerate (left boots by the door). They hav
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
A professional annual service at a fair price and a prompt follow up to a susequent small problem
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Heating engineer, Tony, was brilliant: pleasant to interact with, knowledgeable, informative, good at his job and so much better than his immediate 3 predecessors. Would certainly recommend Surab if S
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Efficient and friendly service engineer, but again the appointment was cancelled at short notice and had to be re-booked. Fortunately I hadn't arranged specifically to be at home.
JN
Jacky N
High Wycombe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Jacky N said about Surab Limited:
I would highly recommend Surab Ltd for their reliability and professionalism. Both the office staff and their engineer were very polite, helpful and very efficient.
About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.
Read all
Unit C, Old Rifle Range Farm, Risborough Road, Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire, HP17 0XS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.