Merchant Logo

Surab Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

9

2

0

0

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 506 reviews
MB
Mr Peter Beele
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
MH
Mr Stuart Hassall
Dinton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What Mr Stuart Hassall said about Surab Limited:
Replaced shower and retiled bathroom. Very reliable and good quality work. Very tidy as well. Happy to recommend.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
MH
Mr David Hammond
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
What Mr David Hammond said about Surab Limited:
First class service as usual.
MC
Mr S Cotton
Bledlow Ridge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Mr S Cotton said about Surab Limited:
Came out to deal with a leak on a tight timescale. Responsive to our needs even though it wasn't at that stage a major problem, we were concerned it could become one.
MB
Miss S C Brant
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Miss S C Brant said about Surab Limited:
Great service as always from. Sure
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
The engineer was very courteous and provided a great service.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
The technician, Chris, who also installed our CH boiler a year ago, arrived on time and spent an hour servicing our boiler. He was efficient and friendly. My wife and I recommend Surab highly.
MT
Mr P Tomes
Aylesbury
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Mr P Tomes said about Surab Limited:
Excellent service as always. Once the work as been completed you would never know that they have been. They clean and tidy up after themselves and always take care of your property.
About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.
Read all
Unit C, Old Rifle Range Farm, Risborough Road, Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire, HP17 0XS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.