Merchant Logo

Salon Promotions Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplying professional hairdressing & salon supplies to haircare professionals across the UK

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 138 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
Really fast and efficient, I love the products and selection of electrical equipment, my clients have really loved the neal & wolf retail and colours.
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
Dawn Stokoe
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2022
What Dawn Stokoe said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
The team were so helpful with my enquiries and delivery was super quick! Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2021
Great products and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Samantha Bramble
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2021
What Samantha Bramble said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
I placed the order and received it on time. Not much else I can say that except it’s a fast & reliable service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2021
Always happy about the service. Really great promotions and delivery on time. Highly recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
SN
Samantha Newton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
What Samantha Newton said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Great fast service
0
Share
DC
Debbie Cohen
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2021
What Debbie Cohen said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Always there in your hour of need even contact you to make sure your keeping well during lockdown
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
Great service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2020
I haven’t had an update on my order in god knows how long now, I ordered on the 29th, few days later was told that it was out of stock, still haven’t heard anything!! Very annoyed
Merchant Logo
Isobel Edwards-Smith
Salon Promotions Ltd
3 years ago
Thank you for your valued review on Feefo. As explained in our email, the Cloud Nine Curling Wands are out of stock with Cloud Nine, of which we have no control. Again, if you would like to cancel this order and try and source the wand elsewhere, then please just let us know. Many thanks, The Salon Promotions Team.
0
Share
NG
Nicole Gorton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2021
What Nicole Gorton said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Yes I would buy from salon promotions again. Good communication. The website is easy to use and great offers available especially for bundle buying !
Merchant Logo
Isobel Edwards-Smith
Salon Promotions Ltd
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your valued review on Feefo. We are delighted to read how impressed you have been with our timely delivery service and how much you love our products. Great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Many thanks, The Salon Promotions Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.
Read all
Prospect House, West Craven Business Park, West Craven Drive, Earby, Lancashire, BB18 6JZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.