Merchant Logo

Salon Promotions Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplying professional hairdressing & salon supplies to haircare professionals across the UK

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 138 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
Excellent service. Extremely quick delivery. Thank you SP
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Cheryl bellamy
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Cheryl bellamy said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Amazing from start too finish
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
Great service received products on time & all packaged well
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Priscilla Bunting
Bristol
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2023
What Priscilla Bunting said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Great deals with speedy delivery plus easy to call if needed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
The best service ever. I highly recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2022
Really good service and delivery. Just didn’t get the 5 star because it was left on my door step for anyone to take 🙈 **
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joseph Ohana
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
What Joseph Ohana said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Great service with full range
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
gemma l rushton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2022
What gemma l rushton said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Never fails to deliver always get my ordered when I need them and keeps me informed on my invoices Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Jade Collins
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2022
What Jade Collins said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Fantastic products and customer service the framar products are just the best!
Product reviews

0
Share
NG
Natalie Garside
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2022
Uploaded media
What Natalie Garside said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Amazing telephone skills People skills fast service and friendly always Help straight away and my Rep is the best
Product reviews

0
Share
About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.
Read all
Prospect House, West Craven Business Park, West Craven Drive, Earby, Lancashire, BB18 6JZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.