Merchant Logo

Salon Promotions Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplying professional hairdressing & salon supplies to haircare professionals across the UK

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 138 reviews
VB
Vanessa Royle Baskerville
Radcliffe
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2016
What Vanessa Royle Baskerville said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Quick service , friendly staff , well packed order
Merchant Logo
Dan
Salon Promotions Ltd
7 years ago
Hi Vanessa, Thank you very much for the review you have given on the products that you have purchased and service that you have received from Salon Promotions Ltd. We apologise for the inconvenience that may have been incurred when you received the damaged ikoo poster. We have arranged for Luci to bring in a replacement poster for you on her next visit. Your 5 star rating and positive comments are greatly appreciated by the team and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Dan
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Kelly Pepper
Hu15
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2016
What Kelly Pepper said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Salon promotions provides a high level of Customer service. They offer a wide range of products and brands from hair brushes to luxury caviar products.
Merchant Logo
Dan
Salon Promotions Ltd
7 years ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you very much for your review on your Neal and Wolf Cherry Candle and the service that you have received from Salon Promotions Ltd. Your 5 star rating and positive comments are greatly appreciated by the team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kind regards,

Dan
Product reviews
0
Share
MR
Mandy Robertson
Ellesmere Port
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2016
What Mandy Robertson said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Gary is a great rep and always keep u up to date on what's new .and what will work in ur salon
Merchant Logo
Dan
Salon Promotions Ltd
7 years ago
Hi Mandy, Thank you very much for you review on your Neal and Wolf Velvet, Cloud Nine gift sets and the service that you have received from Salon Promotions Ltd. Your high rating and positive comments are greatly appreciated by the team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Dan
Product reviews

0
Share
BJ
Barry Jones
Stockport
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2016
What Barry Jones said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Gift great so didn't smell it great price very visual to clients
0
Share
MT
MR B E Tudor
Wakefield
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2016
What MR B E Tudor said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Brilliant service and sam our rep is great !!! Nothing is too much trouble 😊
Merchant Logo
Dan
Salon Promotions Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you very much for you review on your Cloud Nine Touch irons and bags. We apologise for the inconvenience incurred with the bags that you have received. We have arranged for Sam to bring in some replacement bags for you on his next visit. Your 5 star rating and positive comments are greatly appreciated by the team and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Dan
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Abby Kay - Clough
Foulridge
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2016
What Abby Kay - Clough said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Excellent products from a superb company. Great staff to deal with. Always very helpful & very happy with the service provided.
Merchant Logo
Dan
Salon Promotions Ltd
7 years ago
Hi Abby, Thank you very much for your review on your Neal and Wolf Nurture Duo, Silky 9.0 and the service you have received from Salon Promotions Ltd. Your 5 star rating and positive comments are greatly appreciated by the team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Dan
Product reviews

0
Share
RI
Richard
Leeds
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2016
What Richard said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
My order arrived quickly with everything correct. Great service for professional salons.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.
Read all
Prospect House, West Craven Business Park, West Craven Drive, Earby, Lancashire, BB18 6JZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.