Merchant Logo

Salon Promotions Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplying professional hairdressing & salon supplies to haircare professionals across the UK

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 137 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Excellent service. Extremely quick delivery. Thank you SP
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
0
Share
CB
Cheryl bellamy
11 months ago
What Cheryl bellamy said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Amazing from start too finish
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Great service received products on time & all packaged well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
0
Share
PB
Priscilla Bunting
Bristol
1 year ago
What Priscilla Bunting said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Great deals with speedy delivery plus easy to call if needed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The best service ever. I highly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Really good service and delivery. Just didn’t get the 5 star because it was left on my door step for anyone to take 🙈 **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/11/2022
0
Share
JO
Joseph Ohana
1 year ago
What Joseph Ohana said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Great service with full range
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
0
Share
GR
gemma l rushton
1 year ago
What gemma l rushton said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Never fails to deliver always get my ordered when I need them and keeps me informed on my invoices Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/11/2022
0
Share
JC
Jade Collins
1 year ago
What Jade Collins said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Fantastic products and customer service the framar products are just the best!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/08/2022
0
Share
NG
Natalie Garside
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Natalie Garside said about Salon Promotions Ltd:
Amazing telephone skills People skills fast service and friendly always Help straight away and my Rep is the best
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/08/2022
0
Share
About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.
Read all
Prospect House, West Craven Business Park, West Craven Drive, Earby, Lancashire, BB18 6JZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salon Promotions Ltd
We travel the world in search of the very best haircare brands, mixing the established and cutting edge with the new and original - brands like Alterna, Diva, Hot Tools, Kent Salon, Silky, KeraStraight, Neäl & Wølf and Olaplex. Our vision is a world of professional and creative hairdressing salons and stylists, empowered by perfect brands, products and education.