Merchant Logo

Peter East Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

115

17

2

0

0

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 134 reviews
PC
Paul Cullen
Blyth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Paul Cullen said about Peter East Associates:
Excellent service and product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
The service provided was very detailed and the IT support was very helpful before starting the course. The course study material arrived in good time and was collected promptly afterwards.
Merchant Logo
Holly
Peter East Associates
1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We hope to see you again in two years time!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Not directly involved in ordering this service.
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
Jason Willis
Oxford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Jason Willis said about Peter East Associates:
The course was well organised and run. No problems enrolling on the course, and it was clearly defined what DG manuals and regulations I needed to bring with me. Course work book and revision material
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Steve Goodman
Buckingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Martin Norton
Chatham, Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Martin Norton said about Peter East Associates:
All the communications were terrific, cannot be faulted.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Pre-setup of the course was good in terms of the material delivery. Tutor had plenty of knowledge!
Product reviews

0
Share
GV
Gergan Vasilev
Hatfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Gergan Vasilev said about Peter East Associates:
Everything in regard to the training course was perfect. The only weak point for me is the choice of courier, but I still give 5 stars.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.
Read all
504 Centennial Avenue, Centennial Park, Elstree, Greater London, WD6 EFG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.