Merchant Logo

Peter East Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

12

1

0

0

95

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 95 reviews
DB
Dave Byrd
feltham
4 days ago
What Dave Byrd said about Peter East Associates:
good course, covered everything really well
1 product purchased
DS
Darren Stockley
Rochdale
4 days ago
1 product purchased
AL
Adam Long
4 days ago
What Adam Long said about Peter East Associates:
excellent service would recommend
1 product purchased
KB
Karen Bevan
Huddersfield
5 days ago
1 product purchased
VC
Vanessa Del Campo
Banbury, Oxfordshire
6 days ago
What Vanessa Del Campo said about Peter East Associates:
Everything was very good, a had a few questions before I enrolled to the course, and the staff sorted out really fast through a phone call and emails. The course was very good too.
1 product purchased
BI
Boluwatife Idebi
8 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Considering the amount of information that was passed to us, Tom made it as easy to follow as possible, the workbook was very useful and made the exercises easier to complete.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
DS
dean smith
Southend on sea
12 days ago
What dean smith said about Peter East Associates:
Great service learned very much
1 product purchased
About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.
Read all
5 Technology Park, Colindeep Lane, London, Greater London, NW9 6BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.