Merchant Logo

Peter East Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

96

14

1

0

0

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 111 reviews
JW
Jason Willis
Oxford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Jason Willis said about Peter East Associates:
The course was well organised and run. No problems enrolling on the course, and it was clearly defined what DG manuals and regulations I needed to bring with me. Course work book and revision material
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
SG
Steve Goodman
Buckingham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
MN
Martin Norton
Chatham, Kent
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Martin Norton said about Peter East Associates:
All the communications were terrific, cannot be faulted.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Pre-setup of the course was good in terms of the material delivery. Tutor had plenty of knowledge!
GV
Gergan Vasilev
Hatfield
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Gergan Vasilev said about Peter East Associates:
Everything in regard to the training course was perfect. The only weak point for me is the choice of courier, but I still give 5 stars.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
I have found Peter East to be an excellent organisation to deal with. This was the second course I have attended with them and it was very well organised and put together.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.
Read all
5 Technology Park, Colindeep Lane, London, Greater London, NW9 6BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.