Merchant Logo

Peter East Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

99

14

2

0

0

115

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 115 reviews
AS
Alison Sanford
Southampton
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Alison Sanford said about Peter East Associates:
The service from Peter East was impeccable, as always
PC
Paul Cullen
Blyth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Paul Cullen said about Peter East Associates:
Excellent service and product
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
The service provided was very detailed and the IT support was very helpful before starting the course. The course study material arrived in good time and was collected promptly afterwards.
Merchant Logo
Holly
Peter East Associates
1 day ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We hope to see you again in two years time!
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Not directly involved in ordering this service.
JW
Jason Willis
Oxford
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Jason Willis said about Peter East Associates:
The course was well organised and run. No problems enrolling on the course, and it was clearly defined what DG manuals and regulations I needed to bring with me. Course work book and revision material
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
SG
Steve Goodman
Buckingham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
MN
Martin Norton
Chatham, Kent
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Martin Norton said about Peter East Associates:
All the communications were terrific, cannot be faulted.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Pre-setup of the course was good in terms of the material delivery. Tutor had plenty of knowledge!
About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.
Read all
5 Technology Park, Colindeep Lane, London, Greater London, NW9 6BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.