Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

7

1

1

0

61

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 61 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Disappointed with the quality control of both items
KE
Keith
Edinburgh
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Keith said about Pagazzi:
I was so pleased with the service, the I phoned all my friends to come and see….
Merchant Logo
Mark
Pagazzi
10 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. Delighted to hear our team was able to support you.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Have purchased from Pagazzi before so know to expect good service
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
11 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are so pleased that you are happy with our service.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Item was broken on delivery, customer service was great and replaced the damaged elements without hesitation. Definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
11 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review . We are pleased that you are happy with the customer service you received and will pass this onto our staff.
BP
Barbara Pritchard
Watchet
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Barbara Pritchard said about Pagazzi:
Very friendly helpful staff both on the phone and online.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
11 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we will pass this onto our staff.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Excellent service, easy to order and quick delivery.
SA
Sarah
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Sarah said about Pagazzi:
Fast Customer Responsiveness
CW
Christina Warnock
Ayr
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Christina Warnock said about Pagazzi:
Excellent never had any issues with the service.
Merchant Logo
Louise
Pagazzi
12 days ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, I will pass this onto our customer service team
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
11 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Super quick delivery .
About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.
Read all
Unit 10, Block B , Spiersbridge Terrace, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.